Faculty & Staff Directory

Below is the faculty & staff directory for the 2016-2017 school year. To contact a teacher via email, click their email address.  You will receive a response within 24 hours.

Administration

fadrowskinaughton
Pastor
Rev. Michael Donovan
mail-icon-28x28 mdonovan@qpcna.org
Principal
Mrs. Ellen Naughton
mail-icon-28x28 enaughton@qpgs.org

Faculty

 NameGradeEmailWeb Site
Mrs. Nara RodriguezPre-K 3 (Full)nrodriguez@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Rodriguez's Web Site
Mrs. Fabiola VarrentiPre-K 3 (Half)fvarrenti@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Varrenti's Website
archibaldMrs. Sharyn ArchibaldPre-K 4A (Full)sarchibald@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Archibald's Web Site
ritterMrs. Nancy RitterPre-K 4B (Full)nritter@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Ritter's Web Site
belichakMrs. Jennifer BelichakKindergartenjbelichak@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Belichak's Web Site
assisiMs. Rosemary AssisiGrade 1rassisi@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Ms. Assisi's Web Site
trianoMs. Amy TrianoGrade 2atriano@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Ms. Triano's Web Site
deliaMrs. Katherine D'EliaGrade 3kdelia@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. D'Elia's Web Site
pienciakMrs. Nancy PienciakGrade 4npienciak@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Pienciak's Web Site
Mrs. Christine SantiGrade 5csanti@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Santi's Web Site
derogaitisMrs. Sandy De RogatisGrade 6Asderogatis@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. De Rogatis' Web Site
mcclintockMrs. Jacqueline McClintockGrade 6Bjmcclintock@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. McClintock's Web Site
Mrs. Pat CorderoGrade 7pcordero@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Cordero's Web Site
petrocelliMrs. Kathy PetrocelliGrade 8Akpetrocelli@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Petrocelli's Web Site
herrmannMrs. Mary Kay HerrmannGrade 8Bmherrmann@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Herrmann's Web Site
cherryMrs. Mary Grace CherryResource Roommcherry@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Cherry's Web Site
ferraraMrs. Kathleen FerraraArtkferrera@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Ferrara's Web Site
Mrs. Kimberly McSorleyComputerskmcsorley@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. McSorley's Web Site
meryMs. Ann MeryMusicamery@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Ms. Mery's Web Site
Mr. Thomas PetrilloPhysical Educationtpetrillo@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mr. Petrillo's Web Site
Mrs. Olga MontesSpanishomontes@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mrs. Montes' Web Site
Mrs. Phyllis TarantinoMommy & Meptarantino@qpgs.orgwebsite-icon-28x28 Mommy & Me Web Site

Support Staff

 NameDepartmentEmail
Mrs. Pauline RakowskiSecretarymail-icon-28x28 prakowski@qpgs.org
Mrs. Sophia BlakeSchool Nursemail-icon-28x28 sblake@qpgs.org
Ms. Dali SantiagoBusiness Administratormail-icon-28x28 dsantiago@qpgs.org

Librarians

 NameDepartmentEmail
kernsMrs. Joyce KearnsLibrarymail-icon-28x28 jkearns@qpgs.org
romanoMrs. Josephine RomanoLibrarymail-icon-28x28 jromano@qpgs.org

Aides

 NameDepartmentEmail
Mrs. Rozita AcostaPre-K 3 (full)mail-icon-28x28 racosta@qpgs.org
Mrs. Carmen BrangoPre-K 4mail-icon-28x28 cbrango@qpgs.org
Ms. Gina FacchinPre-K 4mail-icon-28x28 gfacchin@qpgs.org
Mrs. Gina GroganKindergartenmail-icon-28x28 ggrogan@qpgs.org
Mrs. Fabiola VarrentiPre-K 3 (full)mail-icon-28x28 fvarrenti@qpgs.org
Ms. Breanna KearnsPre-K 3 (half)mail-icon-28x28 bkearns@qpgs.org

Special Services

 NameDepartmentEmail
celmarMrs. Ann Celmermail-icon-28x28 acelmer@qpgs.org
kourtesisMrs. Lucy KourtesisSpeechmail-icon-28x28 lkourtesis@qpgs.org
Mrs. Linda CifelliReading Specialistmail-icon-28x28 lcifelli@qpgs.org
Top