Faculty & Staff Directory

Below is the faculty & staff directory for the 2022-2023 school year. Queen of Peace provides a safe, nurturing, and value-rich environment. Our Certified and Licensed teachers offer a challenging, rich, carefully chosen, Biblically based curriculum that seeks to produce global-minded, technically literate, and morally sound students, equipped to meet the challenges of a diverse and dynamic society.

ADMINISTRATION

Pastor

Rev. Anthony
Di Stefano

  • adistefano@qpcna.org
  • 201-997-0700 x 112
Interim Principal

Linda
Jacewich

  • ljacewich@qpgs.org
  • 201-998-8222 x 2

FACULTY

Pre-K 4A
Pre-K 4B

Fabiola
Varrenti

  • fvarrenti@qpgs.org
  • Webpage Coming Soon
Kindergarten
2nd Grade

Breanna
Kearns

  • bkearns@qpgs.org
  • Webpage Coming Soon
3rd Grade

Diane
Thompson

  • dthompson@qpgs.org
  • Webpage Coming Soon
4th Grade

Nicole
Hutchison

  • nhutchison@qpgs.org
  • Webpage Coming Soon
6th Grade

Patricia
Cordero

  • pcordero@qpgs.org
  • Webpage Coming Soon
Physical Education

Stephen
Carey

  • scarey@qpgs.org
  • Webpage Coming Soon
Computers

Grace
Lepore

  • glepore@qpgs.org
  • Webpage Coming Soon

SUPPORT STAFF

Secretary

Pauline
Rakowski

  • prakowski@qpgs.org
  • 201-998-8222 x 0
Business Administrator

Dali
Santiago

  • dsantiago@qpgs.org
Nurse

Layna
Dias

  • ldias@qpgs.org
  • 201-998-8222 x 1
Reading Specialist

Linda
Cifelli

  • lcifelli@qpgs.org
HSA Liaison

Joyce
Kearns

  • jkearns@qpgs.org
Technology

Nicholas
De Chellis

  • ndechellis@qpgs.org
Marketing Facilitator

Robert
De Chellis

  • rdechellis@qpgs.org

AIDES

Pre-K 3 Aid

Gina
Facchin

  • gfacchin@qpgs.org
General Aid

Rozita
Acosta

  • racosta@qpgs.org
General Aid

Sharyn
Archibald

  • sarchibald@qpgs.org
General Aid

Ceara
Cherry

  • ccherry@qpgs.org

Special Services

BCSS

Shannon
Galiano

Speech Specialist

Rebecca
Cooke

  • rcooke@qpgs.org