Faculty & Staff Directory

Below is the faculty & staff directory for the 2023-2024 school year. Queen of Peace provides a safe, nurturing, and value-rich environment. Our Certified and Licensed teachers offer a challenging, rich, carefully chosen, Biblically based curriculum that seeks to produce global-minded, technically literate, and morally sound students, equipped to meet the challenges of a diverse and dynamic society.

ADMINISTRATION

Pastor

Rev. Anthony
Di Stefano

  • adistefano@qpcna.org
  • 201-997-0700 x 112
Principal

Linda
Jacewich

  • ljacewich@qpgs.org
  • 201-998-8222 x 2

FACULTY

Pre-K 4A
Kindergarten
2nd Grade

Nicole
Hutchison

3rd Grade

Diane
Thompson

4th Grade

Patricia
Blevis

  • pblevis@qpgs.org
6th Grade

Mary
Biro

  • mbiro@qpgs.org
Physical Education

Dan
Luketich

  • dluketich@qpgs.org
Computers

Grace
Lepore

  • glepore@qpgs.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Secretary

Pauline
Rakowski

  • prakowski@qpgs.org
  • 201-998-8222 x 0
Business Administrator

Dali
Santiago

  • dsantiago@qpgs.org
Nurse

Layna
Dias

  • ldias@qpgs.org
  • 201-998-8222 x 1
Reading Specialist

Linda
Cifelli

  • lcifelli@qpgs.org
HSA Liaison

Joyce
Kearns

  • jkearns@qpgs.org

AIDES

Pre-K 3 Aid

Gina
Facchin

  • gfacchin@qpgs.org
General Aid

Rozita
Acosta

  • racosta@qpgs.org
General Aid

Sharyn
Archibald

  • sarchibald@qpgs.org

Special Services

BCSS

Shannon
Galiana

Speech Specialist

Rebecca
Cooke

  • rcooke@qpgs.org