Phone: 201-998-8222 info@qpgs.org

Faculty & Staff Directory

Below is the faculty & staff directory for the 2020-2021 school year. Queen of Peace provides a safe, nurturing, and value-rich environment. Our Certified and Licensed teachers offer a challenging, rich, carefully chosen, Biblically based curriculum that seeks to produce global-minded, technically literate, and morally sound students, equipped to meet the challenges of a diverse and dynamic society.

ADMINISTRATION

Pastor

Rev. Mike Donovan

  • mdonovan@qpcna.org
  • 201-997-0700 x 112
Principal

Ellen Naughton

  • enaughton@qpgs.org
  • 201-998-8222 x 2

FACULTY

Pre-K 4A

Fabiola Varrenti

  • fvarrenti@qpgs.org
  • Mrs. Varrenti's Webpage
Pre-K 4B
Kindergarten
2nd Grade
7th Grade
Physical Education
Computers
Library

Joyce Kearns

  • jkearns@qpgs.org
Reading Specialist

Linda Cifelli

  • lcifelli@qpgs.org
Speech Specialist

Rebecca Cooke

  • rcooke@qpgs.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Secretary

Pauline Rakowski

  • prakowski@qpgs.org
  • 201-998-8222 x 0
Business Administrator

Dali Santiago

  • dsantiago@qpgs.org
Nurse

Layna Dias

  • ldias@qpgs.org
  • 201-998-8222 x 1
Technology

Nicholas De Chellis

  • ndechellis@qpgs.org
Technology Support
  • glepore@qpgs.org
Counselor

Jill Woodrow

  • jwoodrow@qpgs.org
Maintenance

Ralph Fattursso

AIDES

Pre-K 3 Aid

Gina Facchin

  • gfacchin@qpgs.org
Mommy & Me Aid

Phyllis Tarantino

  • ptarantino@qpgs.org
General Aid

Rozita Acosta

  • racosta@qpgs.org

Special Services

BCSS

Shannon Galiano